Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Last Update Sunday 12 November 2000
 
Trading Refs for:

CyBert <Shadomir@Yahoo.com>
I am the Brilliant Blue Section Leader
of GAB Federation Blue team.
GAB is (Good Traders Against Bad)
http://www.gabtraders.com

GAB Federation Blue Team Leader:
Tanna Hulse <starruniverse@hotmail.com>
 

My E-mail address is:
Shadomir@Yahoo.com
ALTERNATE CONTACT:
cybert1@usa.net
use this e-mail only if my other e-mail is not working. Checked once a month only.
You may recognize me by one of my Old E-MAIL addresses I am NO LONGER USING
<cybert@crocker.com> <cybert1@geocities.com> <cybert1@prodigy.net>
Or from GAB CRIMSON team. 
**I TRADE THE FOLLOWING CCG CARDS:**
* D.C. and Marvel Overpower * Monty Python and the Holy Grail * POKEMON TCG *
* Sim City The Card Game * Star Trek:TNG * Star Trek:TOS * Tomb Raider * Wildstorms * X-Files CCG *
See my Wants/Haves at http://members.xoom.com/shadomir/
Trading Ref's 
REAL NAME:
Alphabetical by first name:
Salmon: 
No Reply To E-mails, but not returned as undeliverable.
ALIAS or
Screen Name
GAB Rank and Team 
(If Applicable and Known)
Confirmed
E-mail still works:
Month/ Year
(Not necessarilly when we traded last, but when e-mail was last known to work.)
Green: Active Ref (Current)
White: May or May Not work
Gray: No longer works
Adam Bird <genesis4@worldnet.att.net> ? ?
Adam Castic <rcastic@netscape.net> ? ?
Alan Pienowski <apienkowski@snet.net>
<alanp@esc-lab.com>
Lt. Cmdr. Dixon Hill
GAB Federation Blue Team,
Bravo Squadron section.
May 2000
Alexander Yeung <yeungman@hotmail.com> Vice Admiral WindForce GAB Turquoise Team June 2000
Anthony Nguyen    <gookgeek@yahoo.com> gookgeek November 2000
Bret Gruber <gruber@cyberramp.net> ? ?
Bruce Wind <Bruce_Wind@bilmar.com> ? ?
Charles Curtis  <ccurtis@skyenet.net> ? ?
Chris Gogolen <cgolen@aol.com> ? ?
Chris Heffernan <gheff@interlog.com> ? December 1999
Chris Miller  <millercm@remington.com> ? ?
Cyrus Norgard  <cnorgard@aol.com> ? ?
Dan Kersey  <dkersey@geocities.com> ? ?
Dana Miller <dmillbhawk@aol.com> Chief O'Miller May 2000
Dana Shultz  <dkshultz@usa.net> Captain Tarpals
GAB Starlight Blue Team
June 2000
Daniel S. King  <dsking@ukonline.co.uk> Blue Fire Team ?
David Hiscox  dwhiscox@earthlink.net Vice Admiral Richard Castillo
GAB Midnight Blue Team
May 2000
David-Wong-faull  <dcwf@yahoo.com> GAB Imperial Gold Team July 2000
Deo Abiera  <Dabiera@impulse.net> Vice Admiral Abiera
GAB Turquoise Team
May 2000
Eric Martin <grandnagus15@hotmail.com> ? ?
Harold Tat  <maraxus__of_keld@hotmail.com> ? May 2000
Jay McWilliams <mcwillia@uwyo.edu> ? ?
Jean Francois Robillard <jfrancois.robillard@sympatico.ca> Vice-Admiral Robillard 
GAB Cobalt Team
May 2000
Joe & Sue Green <joeearl@linkfast.net> ? ?
John Perry <perryjo@uswest.net> ? ?
John Shepardson  <taos@hotmail.com> ? May 2000
Jonathan Berry  <laz-longsmith@hotmail.com> ? ?
Jonathan M. de Araujo  <jmd6278@hotmail.com> ? ?
Josh Steenwyk <steenwyk@hotmail.com> ? ?
Josh Tufts  <trialdog@pond.net> ? ?
Kevin W. Garrett  <kwgarret@indy.net> Vice Admiral Koloth
G.A.B. Crystal Team
May 2000
Leslie Scott  <leslie-scott@worldnet.att.net> ? ?
Mark Houston <mhouston@gate.net> ? ?
Mark Rowe <PsiBrTndr1@aol.com> ? ?
Matthew Ropp <matthew@ropp.com> Vice-Admiral Ropp
G.A.B. Raven Team
May 2000
Micah Davis <davr2d2@yahoo.com> ? ?
Michael Stork <michael_stork@hotmail.com> ? June 2000
Nick Graan <billygnv@execpc.com> ? July 2000
Randy L. Smith <obubison1@juno.com> Vice Admiral
Gumby O Gumbasia
GAB Orange Team
June 2000
Ray Wong <jwong@uswest.net> ? ?
Richard Bessler  <TheGreatTrader@att.net> Cmdr. The Great Trader
GAB Midnight Blue Team
May 2000
Richard Satrohan Kathanan  <umkathan@cc.umanitoba.ca> ? May 2000
Sal Coraccio  <salamander@empire.net> ? ?
Scott Murray  <smurray386@aol.com> ? May 2000
Sean Koo  <coolkoo@home.com> ? May 2000
Steen Karsk Johansen <steenkj@mail.tele.dk> Vice-Admiral Svante
GAB Heliotrope Team
May 2000
Steve Clicquennoi  <steve_clicq@hotmail.com> ? ?
Tanna Hulse  <starruniverse@hotmail.com> GAB Federation Blue Team
Team Leader [Admiral]
May 2000
Tariq Abdel-Razaq Tariq Abdel-Razaq
<tabdelr@startfree.com>
? May 2000
Toni Li  <jli@bcpl.net> ? ?
Todd J. Finley <shektar@juno.com> ? ?
Victor Manuel David Sendas  <vsendas@uni-muenster.de> ? May 2000
William Troxel <darkchin@empire.net> ? ?
. . . .